Board Members

Southington Historical Society Officers

Member NamePosition
Lisa Jansson President
Phillip WoodingVice-President and Town Historian
Walter Grover Treasurer
Stacey DolanSecretary

Members of the Board

Member NamePosition
Kathy ConwayBoard Member
Roger Dietz Board Member
Sandy DiStefanoBoard Member
Paula GuerinBoard Member
Carl HotkowskiBoard Member
Alexis IzzoBoard Member
Pat JohnsonBoard Member
Amy McPartlandBoard Member
Deborah Ruzzi Board Member
Art SecondoBoard Member
Chris PoulosBoard Liaison to Town Council

* Past Society President